Module 1

Start

Thursday 1 September 2022

Finish

Friday 21 October 2022

Module 2

Start

Monday 7 November 2022

Finish

Tuesday 20 December 2022

Module 3

Start

Thursday 5 January 2023

Finish

Thursday 9 February 2023

Module 4

Start

Monday 20 February 2023

Finish

Friday 31 March 2023

Module 5

Start

Monday 17 April 2023

Finish

Friday 26 May 2023

Module 6

Start

Monday 5 June 2023

Finish

Friday 21 July 2023

CPD Days

Tuesday 30 August 2022
Wednesday 31 August 2022
Wednesday 4 January 2023
Friday 10 February 2023
Monday 3 July 2023

BANK HOLIDAYS

Monday 29 August 2022
Monday 2 January 2023
Friday 7 April 2023 (Good Friday)
Monday 10 April 2023 (Easter Monday)
Monday 1 May 2023
Monday 8 May 2023

Module 1

Start

Friday 1 September 2023 (Years 7, 11, 12, 13)
Monday 4 September 2024 (All years)

Finish

Friday 20 October 2023

Module 2

Start

Monday 6 November 2023

Finish

Friday 15 December 2023

Module 3

Start

Tuesday 2 January 2024

Finish

Thursday 8 February 2024

Module 4

Start

Monday 19 February 2024

Finish

Thursday 28 March 2024

Module 5

Start

Monday 15 April 2024

Finish

Friday 24 May 2024

Module 6

Start

Monday 3 June 2024

Finish

Friday 19 July 2024

CPD Days

Wednesday 30 August 2023
Thursday 31 August 2023
Friday 9 February 2024  
Thursday 11 April 2024
Friday 12 April 2024
 

BANK HOLIDAYS

Monday 1 January 2024
Friday 29 March 2024
Monday 1 April 2024
Monday 6 May 2024
Monday 27 May 2024
Monday 26 August 2024